Homegrown II


Published in 1974. Rear notes by Cameron Crowe.

Still titled only as Homegrown.  There is a reference to the name Homegrown II on the rear cover.


Images: (Click to enlarge)

Details from Rear Cover, click to enlarge-




Songs: (all music recorded at 320kbps into MP3s. Typical file size for each song is 5-7megabytes).

Side One

1. Soledad Cross (Crockett)

2. Black’s Beach (Island)

3. Springtime in Laguna (Ron Mayer & Gary Mercado)

4. Lemon Grove (Allen Lintvedt & The 60/40 Band)

5. The Last One in La Jolla (Gary Hyde)

6. Lakeside Lady (Ravenloft)

Side Two

1. Where is San Diego? (Listen)

2. Two Years Before the Mast (Reef Cody)

3. Jamul Highway (Aragon)

4. Out of Town Song (Mark Neynaber & Larry Clark)

5. Going Back to Clairmont (Carey Fox)

6. Itchy Feet (Peter Filacio)

Want to donate $4.00 to help cover the cost of bandwidth and server space? We own our own server and it is over $300 a month to run. Thanks.