Homegrown VII


Published in 1979. No rear cover notes.  No liner graphics.  Perhaps they were burning out a bit from putting these out almost annually.  Next album was not made for 4 years and then they stopped.


Images: (Click to enlarge)

Details from Rear Cover (Lyrics), click to enlarge-




Songs: (all music recorded at 320kbps into MP3s. Typical file size for each song is 5-7megabytes).

Side One

1. On San Diego’s Shore (C.J. Hutton)

2. Soledad Mountain (Hoodlum Priest)

3. Blown Away (James-Bruce Band)

4. Why Did You Go? (Bonnie & Clyde)

5. Take Me Away (Ronnie Ruff & The Respectables)

6. 5th and Bop (The Penetrators)

Side Two

1. Tribute To the Old Globe (Thanx)

2. Lovin’ Friends (Steven Vaus)

3. Native Stranger (Maudie K. & The Converts)

4. Borrego (Foxworthy & The Roaring Lyon Band)

5. Julian(Melissa McCracken)

5. Two More Pitchers To Go(Ash Underwood & Myrtle Diesel)
Want to donate $4.00 to help cover the cost of bandwidth and server space? We own our own server and it is over $300 a month to run. Thanks.